Faculty/Graduate School of Economics, UTokyo For Current Students

Office Information

1.Office Service Hours

Office services are available during the following hours.It may change depending on the situation in the future.

Weekdays only: 10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 (Closed from 12:00 to 13:00)

  • *For inquiries, please e-mail at Graduate Office at Daigakuin.e at gs.mail.u-tokyo.ac.jp.
    ※ Replace "at" with @ mark. ※ When you e-mail us, please state your full name and your student ID number.
  • Please make an appointment by e-mail and visit the office.
  • *Issuing certificates in person is suspended. Please refer to Certificate page and send a request by postal mail.
  • *Please keep sanitized when entering campus and stay home when you have a fever or do not feel well.

2.Office Being Closed

※You cannot visit the office on the following dates due to examinations, events, and so on.

  • August 12 (Mon.) ,2024 - August 14 (Wed.) ,2024
  • August 19 (Mon.), 2024 [Graduate Office, GAIA]
  • August 26 (Mon.) - 27 (Tue.), 2024 [Graduate Office]
  • September 17 (Tue.) - 18 (Wed.), 2024 [Graduate Office, GAIA]
  • November 20 (Wed.), 2024 [Graduate Office]
  • December 28 (Sat.), 2025 - January 5 (Sun.), 2025 [Winter breaks]
  • January 17 (Fri.), 2025 Afternoon
  • February 17 (Mon.), 2025 [Graduate Office]
  • February 18 (Tue.), 2025 [Graduate Office, GAIA]
  • February 21 (Fri.), 2025 Afternoon
  • February 25 (Tue.), 2025
  • February 26 (Wed.), 2025
  • March 24 (Mon.), 2025
  • March 25 (Tue.), 2025

※Subject to change.

3.Contact

・Graduate Office:daigakuin.e at gs.mail.u-tokyo.ac.jp
・GAIA:advisefs at e.u-tokyo.ac.jp
※ Replace "at" with @ mark.

※We can not disclose current and former students' private information to the third party.